Persevere.

I always say it and sometimes I don’t want to say it or believe it anymore.Persevere.

This week is looking great. I’ve sent out countless cv’s for a while now and have finally lined up a job interview on Thursday and have a date Saturday night. Plus, I’ve secured a class for next semester. Trifecta?

A part of me is waiting for the rubber band to snap and hit me in the face. You all know the rubber band theory, right?
That it stretches and stretches and eventually it snaps! I’m waiting for it to snap.

In the meanwhile though, I will enjoy this week just a little more than usual and give it my best as I do always.

Still, know that I’ll always extend a hand to those who require it – because I know I need it sometimes.

As always, Thread Count Matters.

Persevere.

Leave a Reply

